Recruitment Agencies in Tauranga

If you're thinking about work in Tauranga or the Western Bay of Plenty, contact the team at Priority One.  As the economic development agency for the area, Priority One is well connected with local businesses and can help to spread the word that you are looking for work.

Growing Industries + Job Opportunities

Tauranga and the Western Bay boast growing industries in the areas of food manufacturing, technology, marine services, specialised manufacturing, freight and logistics, health services and research and development. 

Don’t be put off if your expertise falls outside of these growth industries.  Job opportunities present themselves in a variety of businesses and sectors. You can find career advice and listed job opportunities in Tauranga and the Western Bay of Plenty by contacting local recruitment agencies and viewing New Zealand's job-seeking sites.

The following recruitment agencies are business members of Priority One.  If you make contact with them, please let them know we have referred you.


1st Call Recruitment
Phill van Syp, Managing Director
Email: admin@1cr.co.nz
Tel: +64 7 579 0833
www.recruitmentagenciesnz.co.nz

Absolute IT
Brian Bernard, Regional Manager
Email: brian.bernard@absoluteit.co.nz
Tel: +64 7 834 0411
www.absoluteit.co.nz

Frank and the Knowledge Hunters
Howard Ross
Email:  howard@franktkh.com
Tel: +64 27 443 2520
www.franktkh.com


 

Drake New Zealand
Donna Wallace, Branch Manager
Email: dwallace@nz.drakeintl.com
Tel: +64 7 571 0283
www.nz.drakeintl.com

Kinetic Recruitment
Cherie Hill, Consultant
Email: cherie@kinetic.co.nz

Tel: +64 07 281 2509
www.kinetic.co.nz

One21–The Recruitment Outsourcer
Kirsty Morrison
Email: Kirsty.recruiting@gmail.com
Tel: +64 21 355 179
www.therecruitmentoutsourcer.com


 

Personnel Resources
Dennis Playford, Consultant
Email: dennis@personnelresources.co.nz
Tel: +64 7 927 6304
www.personnelresources.co.nz

Tradestaff
Geoff Campbell
Email: Geoff@tradestaff.co.nz
Tel: +64 7 577 1634
www.tradestaff.co.nz

Talent ID
Stephanie Joblin, Consultant
Email: recruit@talentid.co.nz
Tel: +64 2811035
www.talentid.co.nz

 

Ryan + Alexander
Bernadette Ryan-Hopkins
Email: bernadette@ryanandalexander.co.nz
Tel: +64 27 839 7683
www.ryanandalexander.co.nz

Employ NZ

Henry Harrison
Email: henry.harrison@employnz.co.nz
Tel: +64 27 299 4909
www.employnz.co.nz

HR Connect

Lou Morey
Email: lou@hrconnect.co.nz
Tel: 0800 131 557 ot 07 975 0105
www.employnz.co.nz


 

Canstaff

Michele Anderson
Email: michele.anderson@canstaff.co.nz
Tel: 021 980 124
www.canstaff.co.nz

Jigsaw Solutions
Barry Brown, Director
Email: barry.brown@jigsawsolutions.biz
Tel: +64 274 475 033
www.jigsawsolutions.biz

 


 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Job-seeking Sites